La Jolla Traffic & Transportation Board

DRAFT MINUTES

Chairman: Todd Lesser Vice Chairman: Joe LaCava Secretary: Vacant

MEETING - 26 January 2009

Present: Mark Broido, Mary Coakley (CPA), Jim Heaton (LJSA), Joe Dicks (LJSA-alt), Todd Lesser (LJSA), Joe LaCava (BRCC), George Sutton (BRCC), Tiffany Sherer (PLJ-alt), Deborah Marengo (PLJ), Dan Courtney (LJTC-alt).

On January 26th, 2009, the La Jolla Traffic and Transportation Board had its monthly meeting.

A motion was made to approve additional striping and if there is room to accommodate a bike lane, it should be included into the striping program.

The vote was 8-0-0 to approve.

The minutes of this meeting will be approved at the next T&T meeting in February.

Todd Lesser Chair La Jolla Traffic and Transportation Board